top of page
Kaleidoscope Hearts KH4 EBOOK 0212022 copy.jpg

Around every corner and even right in front of you, love is spinning fabulous stories.

Take a walk on the wild side and revisit that friendship from childhood ready to grow into something new. Find that place where love comes in the form of a tiny blossom with a secret hidden inside the petals.

 

In this spinning collection of stories, every varied shade of love is explored, from that found in the twirl of a skirt on a ballroom floor, to a ghost whose love is in question, or as a side effect of the magic from a broken heart.

Authors

Best friends and bridesmaids, nurses and their exes, you can’t escape true love, even if it is only a wish in the heart, or a prayer on a dark wintry road.

 

As the old phrase goes: Love doesn’t cost a thing, or maybe it does, and sometimes that cost can be one of life and death, or perhaps even a supernatural “un-death” if the fates collide.

 

Sometimes, love is like looking in a mirror, or wishing you could go back and live that love over again, and in these pages, twelve amazing authors will take you on a journey that will leave you longing for more.

 

Fans of Lynsay Sands, Nicholas Sparks, Debbie Macomber, & Kresley Cole won't want to miss this breathless collection of romance in all its swirling colors.

 

Take a romp through the flowers, or wind a path through the woods. Weave your way through these adventures that are at the heart of all it means to Love!

Grace Augustine, Linda Boulanger, Rochelle K. Bradley, Kevin Chapman, Aliya DalRae, Jennifer Daniels, Andi Lawrencovna, Catherine Marcum, Sabrina Rue, Kali Willows, SE Winters, Mary Woldering

bottom of page